Everyday Is A Miracle

Be happy and enjoy every single bite of it

Exploring KL March 2013 – Berjaya Times Square Theme Park

Leave a comment

This our last day in KL, and since we were going to have midnight flight, we decided to go and visit Berjaya Times Square which is very near to our hotel. There is a theme park in level 5 to 8 for adults and kids. For the children, they will be entertained by all the rides and playgrounds in level 7. Well, actually adults can have fun with the children rides too in level 7 like trains, merry go round, bus, etc. But of course adults can not ride on the honey bump (wouldn’t fit either) or bumble bee or playing in the playgrounds. There are many thrilling rides for adults in level 5 (I definitely will not try the scary roller coaster). Since we didn’t try any rides in level 5, I can not review them. So below are just all the children rides and playground. By the way, it is said as the biggest indoor theme park, so no need to worry for the rain or the hot sun.

There were not many people when we arrived, so it was very convenient to play that day. To get to know this theme park better, just check at our pictures:

BTSTP

Arriving in Berjaya Times Square Theme Park. I insisted on buying a family rides ticket for my self (which is actually only for pregnant woman, older people, and babies, but since I said I didn’t want to play anything the staff allowed me to do so after asking where I am from. I guess she had bigger tolerance for tourist like me……). I bought lil a child ticket for RM38

Inside

Inside the theme park with it’s unique design

Cosmo Theme Park

The many attractions inside, and there’s even an animal ride for only RM4

Theme Park

The spiral roller coaster, Tom and Jerry, ice cream stall, souvenir shop, and photo booth

Botanic Drive

Botanic Drive

Buddy Go Round

Buddy Go Round

Bumble Bee

Flying in Bumble Bee

Kidz Playground

Playing in the Kids Playground

Kids Playground

Only 2 children in this big playground were playing that day

Kidz Stage

Kidz Stage

Kids Theater

Watching Kungfu Panda alone in the big and dark theater alone

Fantasy Trail

Let’s ride the Fantasy Trail

Crazy Bus

Very funny Crazy Bus

Honey Bump

The highlight of the day was the Honey Bump, he played here at least 10 times

Molly-Cool's Swing

Molly Cool’s Swing, after he kept refusing on playing here (he said it was too scary), he ended up riding this swing three times before I dragged him out of this theme park cos’ it was about time to go to the airport

Author: cruiseoflife

Hi there. I'm from Indonesia but now live quite far away from my home country. I love cooking for my family. I learned how to cook for the first time from my mom and I believe that mom's cooking is always the best, and I do hope that my son will feel the same too even though he grows up so fast. I love Indonesian food as I grew up with it, and I promise to myself that my son, although he doesn't live in Indonesia right now, will always like and enjoy authentic Indonesian food. I make this blog so that my family will always remember our togetherness and happy time that we had, are having, and will have when we eat together and have good memories about a mother's love through her dishes. Hopefully these recipes will help other people to make healthy home cooked dishes for their families.

Leave a Reply

