Everyday Is A Miracle

Be happy and enjoy every single bite of it

Angry Bird Plane in Changi Airport

Leave a comment

Big Angry Bird Plane in Departure Hall Changi Airport Terminal 3 (2nd Floor)

Big Angry Bird Plane in Departure Hall Changi Airport Terminal 3 (2nd Floor)

I want to be an astrounaut to see the aliens.....

I want to be anย astronautย to see the aliens…..

Entering the spaceship (left)

Entering the spaceship (left)

fgfg

Why is this red bird looks so angry to everyone?

We found this big miniature of angry birds plane when we were visiting Changi Airport. No playground, just roaming around here and there in the big open space.

It was already late at night when we arrived here, so after play for a while, we went to the fourth floor to buy ice cream and played in the Aviation Gallery. On the way home, we passed by this place again and lil boy wanted to play again. I was so tired that I just sat in one corner of this place while seeing the boy running to the plane.

Not so long after, he came to me in panic mode and his face looked so worry.

R: I thought you were gone….

Me: Hah?

R: Yes, I thought you were leaving me and already going home without me

Me: No way. Remember this oke, I WILL NEVER DO THAT!!!

It happened to be that he didn’t see me sit in the red carpet. He thought I was following me behind. So he was worry that I already left home without him. I asked him how did he find me. He said he saw half of my face behind one of the small angry bird miniature. Luckily I sat in the carpet while his father chose to sit in one of the chairs outside the plane area.

Lesson learnt: always tell your child where you will be waiting for him, because the child will assume you are following him/her behind.

Author: cruiseoflife

Hi there. I'm from Indonesia but now live quite far away from my home country. I love cooking for my family. I learned how to cook for the first time from my mom and I believe that mom's cooking is always the best, and I do hope that my son will feel the same too even though he grows up so fast. I love Indonesian food as I grew up with it, and I promise to myself that my son, although he doesn't live in Indonesia right now, will always like and enjoy authentic Indonesian food. I make this blog so that my family will always remember our togetherness and happy time that we had, are having, and will have when we eat together and have good memories about a mother's love through her dishes. Hopefully these recipes will help other people to make healthy home cooked dishes for their families.

Leave a Reply

