Everyday Is A Miracle

Be happy and enjoy every single bite of it

Yishun Town Garden

3 Comments

After our visit to Yishun Swimming Complex, we saw Yishun Town Garden on our way to the bus stop. So we decided to take a look and see if there are any interesting activities for children inside. This is different from Yishun Park. Yishun Town Garden is located near Yishun Bus Interchange.

Welcome to Yishun Town Garden

Welcome to Yishun Town Garden

This park is located just opposite the bus interchange

This park is located just opposite the bus interchange. You can see the bus interchange from the children playground

There are many shades (gazebos and big trees) around this garden. You can sit in the gazebos or on the benches everywhere in the park.

Good place to relax under the shades in the hot sun

Good place to relax under the shades in the hot sun

This is quite big as a town garden. Surrounded by the HDB, bus interchange, and Northpoint Shopping Mall, this place is full with children and adults’ excitement. These are what we found inside the garden:

Children Playground near the entrance:

(looks like) new and shiny playground

(looks like) new and shiny playground

How can I conquer this? I need help please.......

How can I conquer this? I need help please…….

Mr. Climber is my middle name. He said: " Mamma, stop taking pictures and help me with this...."

Mr. Climber is my middle name. He said: ” Mamma, stop taking pictures and help me with this….”

Fitness Corner:

Small fitness corner under the shades

Small fitness corner under the shades

Gym Area

No children when we were here, only elderly people who laughed when lil boy tried all the tools in here. Well, he just wanted to shape his body.........and isn't it good that he like sports since he is little?

No children when we were here, only elderly people who laughed when lil boy tried all the tools in here. Well, he just wanted to shape his body………and isn’t it good that he like sports since he is little?

Children playground near block 925

When lil boy found this, it was like finding treasure in the forest. Don't you think it's just the same like any other playgrounds?

When lil boy found this, it was like finding treasure in the forest. Don’t you think it’s just the same like any other playgrounds?

Play and play all day

Play and play all day

He was very tired when we got home, but managed not to sleep on the bus. After all, he had a great day of playing and swimming.

Author: cruiseoflife

Hi there. I'm from Indonesia but now live quite far away from my home country. I love cooking for my family. I learned how to cook for the first time from my mom and I believe that mom's cooking is always the best, and I do hope that my son will feel the same too even though he grows up so fast. I love Indonesian food as I grew up with it, and I promise to myself that my son, although he doesn't live in Indonesia right now, will always like and enjoy authentic Indonesian food. I make this blog so that my family will always remember our togetherness and happy time that we had, are having, and will have when we eat together and have good memories about a mother's love through her dishes. Hopefully these recipes will help other people to make healthy home cooked dishes for their families.

3 thoughts on “Yishun Town Garden

  1. iii seru yaaa main2 di Yishun town GardenπŸ˜€ bersih banget taman nya

  2. aseiiiiikkk .. hahaπŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

