Everyday Is A Miracle

Be happy and enjoy every single bite of it

Sun Plaza Park

Leave a comment

Location: near Tampines MRT, go to the same direction as Tampines 1 Mall, follow the direction to the Tampines Regional Library, the park is just opposite the library.

Well, actually I read in other posts about the Animals Playground in Sun Plaza Park, but it wasn’t anywhere to be seen. I guess it was torn down and replaced with the usual playground, which is the plastic playground. My son and I searched the whole area again and again, but the animals playground really wasn’t there. So, I guess let we enjoy the playground anyway.

Hope to still catch the watermelon and mangosteen playground in Tampines Central Park, too bad I read that the pineapple palyground has gone too and replaced with plastic playground.

Luckily, the fossil or the bone is still there

In search for the animals playground, where…where…where…?

And then we found a nice gym, this one is better looking than the ones in our place. The tools are shiny and look like new. Surprisingly, with so many people walked around or played in the playground or ate in the food court, there was no one using the gym except us. So this area became ours for the whole play time.

Push hard Dad, I know you can do it

Daddy is teaching Rafael how to fight in a man’s way

I really don’t know what he’s doing with the tools

Then, we went to a playground near the food court. It was rubber floor playground. There were monkey bars, zipper, slides, and rock climbing tool.

The playground near food court and HDB in Sun Plaza Park

Next, we moved to a sandy playground and played happily until night came down. we could see MRT passed by from here, so every time we heard the sound of train, Rafael would run to the best spot where he could see the train clearly (well, when he was nos busy playing of course).

Swinging happily

Swinging happily with mommy

Pushing daddy, the faster the better

Three sides seesaw?

Slides and other thing

On the way home, we found this habitat award near the Tampines MRT. Since he heard and read a few times about habitat from his books or TV show, he quickly ran below the award and posed, hahaha….he wanted us to take pictures of him

Author: cruiseoflife

Hi there. I'm from Indonesia but now live quite far away from my home country. I love cooking for my family. I learned how to cook for the first time from my mom and I believe that mom's cooking is always the best, and I do hope that my son will feel the same too even though he grows up so fast. I love Indonesian food as I grew up with it, and I promise to myself that my son, although he doesn't live in Indonesia right now, will always like and enjoy authentic Indonesian food. I make this blog so that my family will always remember our togetherness and happy time that we had, are having, and will have when we eat together and have good memories about a mother's love through her dishes. Hopefully these recipes will help other people to make healthy home cooked dishes for their families.

Leave a Reply

