Everyday Is A Miracle

Be happy and enjoy every single bite of it

Green Playground and Eco Garden

Leave a comment

Since we always pass this area every time we walk down to the MRT, so in one nice afternoon Mommy and son decided to give it a try.

First was the eco garden. Rafael is so in love with the garden, that every time we pass by here, he always says: “I wish I had a garden like this.” Well, sorry son, but mommy doesn’t like gardening, so there’s no way that we’ll gonna have a garden like this, unless I hire a gardener.

Oma has a nice little garden in Jakarta, and Rafael loves it very much. I intended to take a picture of the small garden, but I forgot. He often waters the garden, plays near it, or just looks to the nice flowers.

This garden is beside Coral Pri, a big and long garden with plants, shades, and flowers.

Eco Garden near Coral Primary, never bored to look at this garden

Next to the garden is the gym. Although it is called an elderly fitness center, but I never meet elderly people, I usually meet children play here. My son and some other children really love playing here, I guess they’re just feeling tired of playing in the playground. Besides, it’s impossible for older children to play in the children playground, so they move here. Like I said before, the gym can be fun for little children too, and teach them to keep healthy by doing exercises since they were little.

The gym next to Coral Primary

I call it bicycle riding, but the real name is jogger, you have to move your feet up and down. He likes it best, he played here again and again. It’s really a hard work to exercise in this tool. In the last picture he pretended to be very tired and said: hah hah hah……….

Tai Chi wheel rotator (up) and dual hand wheel rotator (down). He likes playing with these two. I thought it was just moving your hands, but I found it was quite tired to move my hands like that.

Triple waist trainer, my favorite

Massage your backs after exercising

After the gym, we planned to move and search for another playground, but the little kiddo needed to go to the toilet badly, so we rushed back home (which is quite far), and went back again to find the playground. And here we are, in another block, we finally found the green playground. I notice that actually there are no big differences in these playgrounds, just the colors. There are red, green, yellow, peach, an even blue playgrounds. Yes, we found peach and blue playgrounds but haven’t gotten the chance to visit them.

One thing that he likes about this play area, that it’s location is near the MRT, so he can see the MRT very often.

The green playground, we can hear and MRT passing by on and on from this playground

This is the first time I found a golf miniature in this playground

Hey, I’m in the shade (right down picture)

Hey, look that’s the MRT. Can you see the MRT in the picture? He yelled, pointed, and hurried up to see the MRT every time they passed by

Okay, that was the end of our journey. It’s time to go home since it’s already 7 o’clock and we hadn’t have our bath yet…….

 

Author: cruiseoflife

Hi there. I'm from Indonesia but now live quite far away from my home country. I love cooking for my family. I learned how to cook for the first time from my mom and I believe that mom's cooking is always the best, and I do hope that my son will feel the same too even though he grows up so fast. I love Indonesian food as I grew up with it, and I promise to myself that my son, although he doesn't live in Indonesia right now, will always like and enjoy authentic Indonesian food. I make this blog so that my family will always remember our togetherness and happy time that we had, are having, and will have when we eat together and have good memories about a mother's love through her dishes. Hopefully these recipes will help other people to make healthy home cooked dishes for their families.

Leave a Reply

